Scientific Program Committee

Michael Serpe, Technical Program Chair, University of Alberta

Analytical Chemistry Division Program Chair

James Harynuk (james.harynuk@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Biological/Medicinal Chemistry Division Program Chair

Chris Cairo (ccairo@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Chemical Education Division Program Co-Chairs

Glen Loppnow (glen.loppnow@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Kris Ooms (kristopher.ooms@kingsu.ca), The King's University

Environment Division Program Chair

Chris Le (xcle@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Sarah Styler (sstyler@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Inorganic Chemistry Division Program Chair

Eric Rivard (erivard@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Rylan Lundgren (rlundgre@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Macromolecular Science and Engineering Division Program Chair

Phillip Choi (pchoi@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Materials Chemistry Division Program Chair

Arthur Mar (amar@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Vlad  Michaelis (vmichael@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Organic Chemistry Division Program Chair

Todd Lowary (tlowary@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Fred West (fwest@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Florence Williams (fjwillia@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Physical, Theoretical and Computational Chemistry Division Program Co-Chairs

Alex Brown (alex.brown@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Surface Science Division Program Chair

Juli Gibbs-Davis (gibbsdav@ualberta.ca),University of Alberta